A long overdue food journal |||

Endo at Rotunda

Sometimes fine dining can feel a bit repetitive, whoa is me, the person who is moaning about eating such epic food across the globe. I say that though because Endo at Rotunda is no such place. This was a surprise of a meal, perched high above White City in West London, we were treated to a most excellent Omakase meal, a full experience where Chef Endo Kazutoshi delights his diners with stories about how our meal came about. He made a simple request though, that his diners put their phones away and simply enjoy the meal. I’ll admit that I took the advice where others did not, and I’m glad I did because over a few hours I had one of the best Japanese meals I’ve ever had in London.

So if you’re looking for an incredible Japanese meal, fantastic service, delightful Sake selection, and a memorable Chef. Look no further than Endo at Rotunda!

Price per head: £350 with drinks

Us and Endo!Us and Endo!

Up next La Dame de Pic Osteria Francescana
Latest posts Gymkhana Amber Le Bab Le Relais de Venise The Barbary next door Stud!o ILUKA The Pearly Queen Taku Jikoni Chet’s Ministry of Crab Brawn The Gallery Cafe Palmyrah Restaurant Humble Chicken Fatt Pundit Speedboat Bar A.Wong The Barbary Frenchie Orasay Narisawa The X Pot Claude Bosi at Bibendum Hélène Darroze at The Connaught Osteria Francescana Endo at Rotunda La Dame de Pic Landeau Chocolate Lyon’s Seafood Restaurant & Wine Bar