A long overdue food journal |||

INKO NITO

I love Soho if you can’t guess by now, pretty much spend most of my time eating and shopping in the area. So when I randomly walked by INKO NITO after a hair cut, I was very intrigued to give it a go. With my niece in tow, a few of us got together to try their tasting menu which was such bang for the buck, I’d be amazed if they kept these price points in the future. This was an immense amount of food done with great service. Don’t get me wrong, the food was ace! The beef truffle sando was divine, as was the white crab meat maki which had a very generous portion of meat. As my buddy CK would say, I’m basically 50% fried chicken at this point, and the Japanese breadcrumb fried chicken with peanut sauce was definitely pushing that figure up. With a buzzy atmosphere, great service, and smack in the middle of Soho, this is a great shout with a group of friends.

Price per head £70 with a drink

Friends and familyFriends and family

Beef Truffle SandoBeef Truffle Sando

White crab makiWhite crab maki

Japanese Fried chickenJapanese Fried chicken

Up next The Tamil Crown The Holly Bush
Latest posts La Tana Osteria Santa Caterina Ristorante Da Cesarina Singapulah London The Holly Bush INKO NITO The Tamil Crown Mountain Manzi’s Lurra Aladin Kebabish TURK FATIH TUTAK Gymkhana Amber Le Bab Le Relais de Venise The Barbary next door Stud!o ILUKA The Pearly Queen Taku Jikoni Chet’s Ministry of Crab Brawn The Gallery Cafe Palmyrah Restaurant Humble Chicken Fatt Pundit Speedboat Bar A.Wong